Le but de la vie est de retourner dans le monde spirituel à la fin de cette vie même. Pour celà il suffit simplement de penser à Dieu, Krishna au momnent de quitter votre corps. comment? voici l'explication.


     Cette page explique pourquoi et comment nous agisson dans ce monde matériel; les causes et les devoirs suivant l'enseignement de la Bhagavad-gita telle qu'elle

personne au travail Voici ce que nous enseigne la Bhagavad-gita à ce sujet:

Inéluctablement, l'homme se voit contraint d'agir par l 'influence des trois gunas, et ne peut demeurer inactif, même pour un instant.
(Bhagavad-gita Chapitre III verset 5)

Remplis ton devoir, car l'action vaut mieux que l'inaction. Sans agir, l'homme est incapable de veiller à ses plus simples besoins.
(Bhagavad-gita Chapitre III verset 8)

Au début de la création, le Seigneur de tous les êtres peupla l'univers d'hommes et de devas*. Recommandant les sacrifices à Visnu, Il les bénit en disant: "Que ces yajnas ** vous apportent le bonheur et répandent sur vous tous les bienfaits désirables."
(Bhagavad-gita Chapitre III verset 10)

Satisfaits par les sacrifices des hommes, les devas * à leur tour, satisferont les hommes, et de ces échanges mutuels naîtra pour tous la prospérité.
(Bhagavad-gita Chapitre III verset 11)

Ô Arjuna, celui qui n'accomplit pas de sacrifice comme le prescrivent les Vedas *** vit certes dans le péché; il existe en vain, celui qui se complaît dans les plaisirs des sens.
(Bhagavad-gita Chapitre III verset 16)

* Devas: Les devas sont les Demi-Dieux en charge de faire fonctionner le monde matériel.
** Yajna—a Vedic sacrifice; also, a name for the Supreme Lord meaning "the personification of sacrifice"; the goal and enjoyer of all sacrifices.
*** Vedas: Les vedas sont nos livres sacrés compilés par Vyasadeva. Il ya quatre védas; Rg, Säma, Atharva and Yajur véda.

      the original Veda was divided into four by Sréla Vyäsadeva. The four original Vedic scriptures, Samhitäs (Rg, Säma, Atharva and Yajur) and the 108 Upaniñads, Mahäbhärata, Vedänta-sütra, etc. The system of eternal wisdom compiled by Sréla Vyäsadeva, the literary incarnation of the Supreme Lord, for the gradual upliftment of all mankind from the state of bondage to the state of liberation. The word veda literally means "knowledge", and thus in a wider sense it refers to the whole body of Indian Sanskrit religious literature that is in harmony with the philosophical conclusions found in the original four Vedic Samhitäs and Upaniñads. The message of the transcendental realm that has come down to this phenomenal world through the medium of sound is known as the Veda. Being the very words of Godhead Himself, the Vedas have existed from eternity. Lord Krishna originally revealed the Vedas to Brahmä, the first soul to appear in the realm of physical nature, and by him they were subsequently made available to other souls through the channel of spiritual disciplic succession; Veda, Vedas, Vedic knowledge. The Sanskrit root of the word Veda is vid, knowledge. This root is widespread even in modern Western language: e.g. video (from the Latin word to see) and idea (Gr. ida). The term Vedic refers to the teachings of the Vedic literatures. From these literatures we learn that this universe, along with countless others, was produced from the breath of Mahä-Vishnu some 155,250,000,000,000 years ago. The Lord's divine breath simultaneously transmitted all the knowledge mankind requires to meet his material needs and revive his dormant God consciousness. This knowledge is called Veda. Caturmukha (four-faced) Brahmä, the first created being within this universe, received Veda from Vishnu. Brahmä, acting as an obedient servant of the Supreme Lord, populated the planetary systems with all species of life. He spoke four Vedas, one from each of his mouths, to guide human beings in their spiritual and material progress. The Vedas are thus traced to the very beginning of the cosmos. Some of the most basic Vedic teachings are:
1) every living creature is an eternal soul covered by a material body;
2) as long as the souls are bewildered by mäyä (the illusion of identifying the self with the body) they must reincarnate from body to body, life after life;
3) to accept a material body means to suffer the four-fold pangs of birth, old age, disease and death;
4) depending upon the quality of work (karma) in the human form, a soul may take its next birth in a subhuman species, or the human species, or a superhuman species, or it may be freed from birth and death altogether;
5) karma dedicated in sacrifice to Vishnu as directed by Vedic injunctions elevates and liberates the soul.

**** Vyasa: Vyäsa—Vyàsadeva (Vyàsa)-the literary incarnation of God, and the greatest philosopher of ancient times. The son of Paràsara, and the compiler of the original Vedic scriptures, including the eighteen Puräëas, Vedänta-sütra, the Mahäbhärata, and the Upaniñads. He played a very important part in guiding the Pandavas during crucial times. He gave the vision of the battle of Kuruksetra to Sanjaya so that he could relate it to Dhrtarästra. He is still living in this world; The son of Paräçara Muni and Satyavaté-devé, Vyäsa is the empowered (çaktyäveça-)avatära of God who rendered the Vedic Sabda into written texts some 5000 years ago. He is also known as Vedavyäsa, Bädaräyaëa and Dvaipäyana. See Avatära (Çaktya-aveça), Srémad-Bhägavatam, Veda, Vedänta-sütra.

***** Vishnu—the Supreme Personality of Godhead in His four-armed expansion in Vaikuntha******; A plenary expansion of the original Supreme Personality of Godhead, ÇSri Krisha. Vishnu supervises the maintenance of the created universe, and enters into the material universe before creation. He is worshiped by all the demigods and sages, and described throughout the Vedas as the summum bonum of all knowledge-the Absolute Truth; Literally, the all-pervading God; a prominent Sanskrit name of the Personality of Godhead.

****** Vaikuntha—the eternal planets of the spiritual world, the abode of Lord Nàràyana, which lies beyond the coverings of the material universe. Literally, "the place with no anxiety".

D'autres explications en français ici